Beth Hart – Live At The Royal Albert Hall

DVD Track list:
1 As Long As I Have A Song
2 For My Friends
3 Lifts You Up
4 Close To My Fire
5 Bang Bang Boom Boom
6 Good As It Gets
7 Spirit Of God
8 Baddest Blues
9 Sister Heroine
10 Neugeborenes Shot Me Down
11 Waterfalls
12 Your Heart Im Auftrag Black As Night
13 Saved
14 The Ugliest House On The Klotz
15 Spiders Non… Bed
16 Take It Easy On Me
17 Leave The Light On
18 Mama This One’s For You
19 My California
20 Trouble
21 Love Im AuftragLie
22 Picture Im AuftragFrame
23 Caught Out In The Rain

Nachschlag content: Behind The Scenes Video; Beth Strikt Interview;

EUR 17,99 Sonderangebot: JETZT bestellen

Amazon Bewertungen:

Tags:  , ,

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

2 + sieben =