Heartland – The Complete Ninth Season [5 DVDs] [UK Import]

Season 9 begins with Amy and Ty settling non…married life while Lou faces the reality of single parenthood. Georgie aspires to new heights as Roman riding becomes her focus, while Jack deals with the loss oder Ähnlichetrusted friend. And a surprising opportunity for Tim could impact the entire family. Everyone must face the fact that nothing in life stays the same and they have to grow and change with the times, whether they want to or not.

With familiar faces returning and new relationships forming, the family takes on intimidating challenges, grabs exciting opportunities and follows big dreams as they lean on each other for support. New love interests, new career paths and even new technology threaten the status quo at Heartland. But by the end of the season, everyone finds solid ground and embraces their evolving roles. Amy and Ty have seen their vision of working together come to fruition and although the road hasn’t been without complications, they decide they are ready to tackle the next phase of their lives.


  1. Brave New World
  2. Begin Again
  3. Riding for a Kernpunkt
  4. Ties of the Earth
  5. Back in the Saddle
  6. Over and Out
  7. Fearless
  8. Reckless Abandon
  9. A Matter of Trust
  10. Darkness Before Dawn
  11. Making the Grade
  12. The Real Geschäft
  13. Risky Business
  14. No Regrets
  15. Making a Move
  16. Pandora’s Klanggeber
  17. Love is just a Word
  18. Resolutions

EUR 30,49 Sonderangebot: JETZT bestellen

Amazon Bewertungen:

Tags:  , ,

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

2 × zwei =